رؤية

بعد نسخته الأولى التي نظمت رغم كل التحديات في العام 2014، مع أفلام عالمية اختيرت للمنافسة الرسمية، أتت النسخة الثانية بثقلها من خلال الضيوف الدوليين .أما النسخة الثالثة للعام 2016 فاستدعت في وقت واحد اختيار أفلام عالمية، ضيوف عالميين مميزين ولجنة تحكيم دولية. في شهر أيار من العام 2016 أنجز "مهرجان طرابلس للأفلام" نسخته الثالثة.

"مهرجان طرابلس للأفلام" هو حدث سينمائي يساهم في تحسين صورة المدينة من خلال ثلاثة أهداف رئيسية:

 • إغناء البيئة الثقافية المحلية في طرابلس.
 • الترويج للإرث الثقافي الحضاري الغني لمدينة طرابلس وفنانيها المحليين.
 • التسويق لطرابلس ومحيطها على أنها مقصد سياحي واعد.

إدراج فيلمي

English

جورج نصر

الرئيس الفخري المهرجان

الياس خلاط

مدير المهرجان

وللمرة الأولى في النسخة الثالثة من المهرجان، تم إطلاق المنتدى المتخصص حيث أقدم على خطواته الأولى التي كانت محاولة جدية لتوسيع أفق شبكة صناعة الأفلام ولعملية التشبيك في لبنان إيجابية .التغطية الإعلامية العربية للمهرجان ساعدت على تموضعه في روزنامة مهرجانات الأفلام في العالم العربي... لقد حقق "مهرجان طرابلس للأفلام" أهدافه عبرمنح طرابلس بوابة للنهوض وإعادة التموضع كحاضنة ثقافية وكمدينة تبادل، تسامح وفنون، كما كانت دائماً.

النسخة الرابعة للعام 2017 هي تحية لمخرج لبناني كبير، هو جورج نصر الرئيس الفخري لمهرجان طرابلس للأفلام، من خلال "استعادة" لأهم أعماله عبر عروض وأنشطة متنوعة ضمن فعاليات المهرجان.

كل عام يحمل معه تحديات جديدة سواء على مستوى التشبيك أو على المستوى المادي، والتحدي الأهم بالنسبة لنا يكمن في المحافظة على المستوى الرفيع في التنظيم المتقن الذي تمتع به المهرجان. في الموسم الرابع لمهرجان طرابلس للأفلام الذي سيمتد من 27 نيسان الى 4 أيار 2017، نحن ملتزمون بالمحافظة على مستوى الإمتياز الذي حققه المهرجان، والذي لم نكن نستطيع الالتزام به من دون دعم الشركاء، المعلنين، فريق العمل والمتطوعين.

سيكون من دواعي سرورنا أن نرحب بكم في مدينتنا خلال أيام المهرجان، ونحن نتطلع لذلك.

© COPYRIGHT 2016 TRIPOLI FILM FESTIVAL. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

designed by Marco Torni

Mission

After a first edition held against all odds in 2014 with an international selection of movies, the second edition came with its load of international guests. The 2016 edition brought together an international movie selection, distinguished international guests and an international jury… Tripoli Film Festival has achieved in May 2016 its 3rd edition.

The Tripoli Film festival is a cinematic event conceived to ameliorate the image of the city with three main objectives:

 • Enriching our local cultural environment in Tripoli
 • Promoting the rich cultural heritage of Tripoli and its local artists.
 • Branding and Marketing Tripoli and its region as a highly promising tourist destination.

عربي

Submit my film

For the first time in our last edition, the Forum for professionals was launched. The Forum made its first steps as a serious attempt to broaden the network of film making and networking in Lebanon. The Arab press positive coverage helped the Festival to position itself on the calendar of film festivals in the Arab world… Tripoli Film Festival is reaching its goals by giving Tripoli an open gate to reemerge and re-position as a cultural hub and a city of exchange, tolerance and arts, as it has always been.

In 2017, our 4th edition will honor a great Filmmaker from Lebanon, Georges Nasser our Festival Honorary President. A “Retrospective” covering his main works will be showcased during the festival days.

Georges Nasser

Festival Honorary President

Elias Khlat

Festival Director

Each year edition brings new challenges on both networking and financial levels, and the most important one is keeping up with a high standard of professional organization. For this 4th edition of Tripoli Film Festival that will be held from April 27th till May 4th 2017, we are committed to keep the level of excellence that we were only able to reach with the support of our partners, sponsors, staff and volunteers.

It will be a great pleasure to welcome you in our city during the Festival, and we look forward for it.

© COPYRIGHT 2016 TRIPOLI FILM FESTIVAL. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

designed by Marco Torni

© COPYRIGHT 2016 TRIPOLI FILM FESTIVAL. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

designed by Marco Torni